play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Stonehouse Motor Company (SW) Ltd

At Stonehouse Motor Company (SW) Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Stonehouse Motor Company (SW) Ltd

Stonehouse Motor Company (SW) Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 30 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent car and service

    By Christoper D on 22 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and hassle free service. Great condition car.


  • 5

    Stonehouse Motor Company excellent

    By Sandra W on 22 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    We had a brilliant experience buying a car from Stonehouse Motor Company. The car was as seen & described on the web site. Dan was fabulous, he gave us time and space to have a good look at the car. We felt comfortable and were very impressed by the general set up, inspiring confidence.


  • 5

    Good car - excellent customer service!

    By Michael P on 18 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Stonehouse Motor Company have provided an excellent no-nonsense and unpretentious service to me in changing my car. Dan was very helpful in arranging a viewing and road-tests, and gave a very fair trade-in valuation of the car I was selling, as well as undertaking some prep work on the car I was buying. I'm very happy to recommend Stonehouse!


  • 5

    Brilliant Service

    By Craig L on 27 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently p/x my old vehicle against a Peugeot 308 advertised with Stonehouse Motor Company (SW) Ltd. Dan and his colleagues have been first class; a no pressure sales environment, and a comfortable buying experience. Aftercare has also been great when I needed to return the vehicle to have the vehicle checked on one or two minor issues. I can say without hesitation that I would recommend this dealer to friends and family.


  • 5

    Audi A4 from stonehouse motor company

    By Carl M on 26 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    We were very happy with the service from this garage, he friendly and very honest about what had been done to the car and gave us a great price with no selling pressure, they even let us test drive alone which is nice, they also have onsite workshop. Very happy with our new car and would recommend buying from stonehouse motor company.


  • 5

    Good buying experience

    By Glyn G on 13 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant buying experience. Having traveled 140 miles was very pleased to see that the car was as described over the phone. Dan was friendly and let me take the car on a test drive by myself. Also went through all the paperwork thoroughly and sorted car tax. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Alan C on 08 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful and happy to go out of their way for the customer. Highly recommended


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Mary H on 08 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent and friendly service, no hard sell, would definitely use again


  • 5

    Friendly and helpful

    By Kay M on 07 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, helpful service. No pressure to rush or buy, quite relaxed.


  • 5

    Excellent! Highly recommend!

    By Joanne H on 28 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    My experience from start to finish was excellent. Dan, the used car specialist who sold me my car, was very knowledgeable and very helpful. I didn't feel rushed or pressured and was able to take the car for a good test drive before buying. The price seemed very good for the quality of the car - the best deal I'd found from looking around other places. The after sales service was also excellent - I had a small question about my car and they looked at it immediately and resolved it on the same day. Very happy, I highly recommend.