play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Stonehouse Motor Company (SW) Ltd

At Stonehouse Motor Company (SW) Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Stonehouse Motor Company (SW) Ltd

Stonehouse Motor Company (SW) Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 22 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brilliant Service

    By Craig L on 27 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently p/x my old vehicle against a Peugeot 308 advertised with Stonehouse Motor Company (SW) Ltd. Dan and his colleagues have been first class; a no pressure sales environment, and a comfortable buying experience. Aftercare has also been great when I needed to return the vehicle to have the vehicle checked on one or two minor issues. I can say without hesitation that I would recommend this dealer to friends and family.


  • 5

    Audi A4 from stonehouse motor company

    By Carl M on 26 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    We were very happy with the service from this garage, he friendly and very honest about what had been done to the car and gave us a great price with no selling pressure, they even let us test drive alone which is nice, they also have onsite workshop. Very happy with our new car and would recommend buying from stonehouse motor company.


  • 5

    Good buying experience

    By Glyn G on 13 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant buying experience. Having traveled 140 miles was very pleased to see that the car was as described over the phone. Dan was friendly and let me take the car on a test drive by myself. Also went through all the paperwork thoroughly and sorted car tax. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Alan C on 08 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful and happy to go out of their way for the customer. Highly recommended


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Mary H on 08 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent and friendly service, no hard sell, would definitely use again


  • 5

    Friendly and helpful

    By Kay M on 07 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, helpful service. No pressure to rush or buy, quite relaxed.


  • 5

    Excellent! Highly recommend!

    By Joanne H on 28 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    My experience from start to finish was excellent. Dan, the used car specialist who sold me my car, was very knowledgeable and very helpful. I didn't feel rushed or pressured and was able to take the car for a good test drive before buying. The price seemed very good for the quality of the car - the best deal I'd found from looking around other places. The after sales service was also excellent - I had a small question about my car and they looked at it immediately and resolved it on the same day. Very happy, I highly recommend.


  • 5

    worry free experience

    By Stanley H on 24 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    I bought a used ford kuga from them a month ago and have been extremely pleased with it. Dan was the guy I dealt with he took my mini cooper and my wife's Clio in p/ex.for what I thought was a fair price. They are a small operation but I found Dan to be hands on and very much part of the team , he went out of his way to help with road taxing and wheel tracking which needed some attention, as well as coming home with me ( stroud to cheltenham) to pick up the clio to save me making two journeys, If asked I would be happy to recommend them for a used car.


  • 5

    Buying a car

    By Claire Y on 27 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great experience with stonehouse motor company. Helpful and polite people.


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Rebecca P on 03 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, well situated; pleasure to deal with such a lovely young man