play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Stonehouse Motor Company (SW) Ltd

At Stonehouse Motor Company (SW) Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Stonehouse Motor Company (SW) Ltd

Stonehouse Motor Company (SW) Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 30 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommend! Real trustworthy atmosphere!!!

    By Jason S on 06 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Using the stonehouse motor company took the stress out of buying a used car. With friendly staff, excellent warranty packages and a car that was extensively checked over before purchase makes us all feel safe while out on the road! My wife and I felt at ease while viewing and test driving our car, there were no pushy sales just a real trustworthy atmosphere. I highly recommend!!!

    Reply from Stonehouse Motor Company (SW) Ltd on 06/12/18

    Hi Jason, Thank you for the review, glad we were able to assist you with your purchase. Look forward to dealing with you in the future. Kind Regards Dan S


  • 5

    Excellent!

    By Celine D on 23 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    A very positive experience dealing with these guys. I bought a car and had the added complication of travelling from Ulster to drive the car home. Very responsive communications allowed me to plan the trip and sort my side of the paperwork out before I travelled. The car was delivered to the airport and the paperwork was ready to go, allowing me to a quick turnaround time to the Port. Thanks very much.


  • 5

    Fantastic service throughout

    By Gemma H on 21 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic experience from start to finish. The team were professional and friendly. Very impressed that they also took the time to contact us weeks after the sale make sure that we were happy with the vehicle. Would definitely buy another car from them.


  • 5

    Excellent after sales care!

    By Jessica S on 28 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    It was a pleasure to purchase a car from Stonehouse Motor Co. No pressure sales approach. Honesty and great after sales care! The engine management light came on on the initial drive home. I spoke with them straight away and they were able to arrange an appointment at our convenience to fix the problem. Even a follow up contact a couple of weeks later to ensure all was running as it should with the car. Couldn't rate any higher!!


  • 5

    Brilliant easy purchase.

    By Steven J on 16 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    As a buyer from Scotland my online purchase was very simple and satisfactory. Dan made the whole process easy. Flew down to Bristol, Dan picked me up from the airport in the car and I drove back to Stonehouse to complete the paperwork. Had a great 8hr drive back in my new pride n joy.


  • 5

    excellent business

    By Jenni S on 26 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Experience was excellent from start to finish, sale of car was easy and the garage have sorted a problem with the car since, problem was nothing the garage would of known before selling but they have been nothing but helpful and speedy with repair


  • 5

    Fantastic company to deal with

    By Darren A on 23 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Nice to deal with a reputable trustworthy company for a change. Professional, down to earth and honest. Great customer service very friendly receptionist who made us feel welcome and at ease. And a very friendly dog to keep us company whilst we waited. Sales team where fantastic and the overall service is what the industry needs more off. And to make matters even better we got the car that we have wanted for a number of years. A 5 star service.


  • 5

    professional, helpful and sraightforward

    By Tony W on 10 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very impressed with the standard of service - professional, polite, helpful and straightforward. Would definitely be happy to buy from them again.


  • 5

    Amazing car amazing customer service

    By Steven A on 25 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a lovely fiesta from there today love the car and the customer service was excellent.


  • 5

    Good straightforward company

    By Sheila P on 16 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Nice chap, very helpful and good honest service........pleasure to do business with them !! Would not hesitate to use them again.


‹ Prev Next ›