play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Stonehouse Motor Company (SW) Ltd

At Stonehouse Motor Company (SW) Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Stonehouse Motor Company (SW) Ltd

5 Stonehouse Motor Company (SW) Ltd
4.9

Based on 19 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    excellent business

    By Jenni S on 26 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Experience was excellent from start to finish, sale of car was easy and the garage have sorted a problem with the car since, problem was nothing the garage would of known before selling but they have been nothing but helpful and speedy with repair


  • 5

    Fantastic company to deal with

    By Darren A on 23 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Nice to deal with a reputable trustworthy company for a change. Professional, down to earth and honest. Great customer service very friendly receptionist who made us feel welcome and at ease. And a very friendly dog to keep us company whilst we waited. Sales team where fantastic and the overall service is what the industry needs more off. And to make matters even better we got the car that we have wanted for a number of years. A 5 star service.


  • 5

    professional, helpful and sraightforward

    By Tony W on 10 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very impressed with the standard of service - professional, polite, helpful and straightforward. Would definitely be happy to buy from them again.


  • 5

    Amazing car amazing customer service

    By Steven A on 25 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a lovely fiesta from there today love the car and the customer service was excellent.


  • 5

    Good straightforward company

    By Sheila P on 16 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Nice chap, very helpful and good honest service........pleasure to do business with them !! Would not hesitate to use them again.


  • 5

    Excellent car and service

    By Christoper D on 22 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and hassle free service. Great condition car.


  • 5

    Stonehouse Motor Company excellent

    By Sandra W on 22 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    We had a brilliant experience buying a car from Stonehouse Motor Company. The car was as seen & described on the web site. Dan was fabulous, he gave us time and space to have a good look at the car. We felt comfortable and were very impressed by the general set up, inspiring confidence.


  • 5

    Good car - excellent customer service!

    By Michael P on 18 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Stonehouse Motor Company have provided an excellent no-nonsense and unpretentious service to me in changing my car. Dan was very helpful in arranging a viewing and road-tests, and gave a very fair trade-in valuation of the car I was selling, as well as undertaking some prep work on the car I was buying. I'm very happy to recommend Stonehouse!


  • 5

    Brilliant Service

    By Craig L on 27 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently p/x my old vehicle against a Peugeot 308 advertised with Stonehouse Motor Company (SW) Ltd. Dan and his colleagues have been first class; a no pressure sales environment, and a comfortable buying experience. Aftercare has also been great when I needed to return the vehicle to have the vehicle checked on one or two minor issues. I can say without hesitation that I would recommend this dealer to friends and family.


  • 5

    Audi A4 from stonehouse motor company

    By Carl M on 26 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    We were very happy with the service from this garage, he friendly and very honest about what had been done to the car and gave us a great price with no selling pressure, they even let us test drive alone which is nice, they also have onsite workshop. Very happy with our new car and would recommend buying from stonehouse motor company.


‹ Prev Next ›